2016-2017 Season Ticket and
mini-Packages

PACKAGE #1: Thursday Evenings @ 7:30pm
Kinky Boots: Thursday, March 2, 2017
Cinderella: Thursday, May 11, 2017
Phantom: Thursday, June 29, 2017
PACKAGE #2: Friday Evenings @ 7:30pm
Kinky Boots : Friday, March 03, 2017
Cinderella: Friday, May 12, 2017
Phantom: Friday, June 30, 2017
PACKAGE #3: Saturday Evenings @ 7:30pm
Kinky Boots: Saturday, March 04, 2017
Cinderella: Saturday, May 13, 2017
Phantom: Saturday, July 01, 2017
PACKAGE #4: Sunday Matinees @ 1:00pm*
Kinky Boots: Saturday, March 04, 2017 - 2:00pm
Cinderella: Sunday, May 14, 2017
Phantom: Sunday, July 02, 2017
>> Please note the unique day and time of Kinky Boots.
PACKAGE #5: Sunday Evenings @ 6:30pm*
Kinky Boots: Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - 7:30pm
Cinderella: Sunday, May 14, 2017
Phantom: Sunday, July 02, 2017
>> Please note the unique day and time of Kinky Boots. 
*Season Tickets no longer available for the 2016-2017 season. Mini-packages are available. 
 

Current Season Ticket Holders
SIGN IN / MY ACCOUNT

Connect with WestCoast Entertainment online!

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • Follow us on Facebook
X

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required